Aztec Camera - Backwards And ForwardsAztec Camera - Backwards And Forwards Joe Hisaishi - Piano storiesJoe Hisaishi - Piano stories Tanger  - Le Petit SoldatTanger - Le Petit Soldat The Beach Boys - Blue Birds Over The Mountain / Never Learn Not To LoveThe Beach Boys - Blue Birds Over The Mountain / Never Learn Not To Love Fats Waller - Ain't Misbehavin': The New Fats Waller Musical ShowFats Waller - Ain't Misbehavin': The New Fats Waller Musical Show Babyface - For The Cool In YouBabyface - For The Cool In You Sin Assassins / Zoe Brothers / Soul Tempo - Rev Run PresentsSin Assassins / Zoe Brothers / Soul Tempo - Rev Run Presents Rusalka - Mother Insect FleshRusalka - Mother Insect Flesh
Lise Westzynthius - Siberian Mission
Lise Westzynthius

Siberian Mission

MP3 RAR album size:
1862 mb
FLAC RAR album size:
1673 mb
Label: Auditorium ‎– DVP033
Type: Vinyl, LP, Album, Picture Disc
Country: Denmark
Date of released: 05 Nov 2008
Category: Rock
Style: Art Rock
5.0 / 5

Tracklist Hide Credits

A1 Siberian Mission
Piano, Vocals – Lise WestzynthiusSnare, Glockenspiel – Rob EllisStrings – Athene Kvartetten
A2 Childlike Curves
Backing Vocals – Anna*Bass – Moogie JohnsonDrums – Ebbe FrejOrgan, Vocals – Lise WestzynthiusStrings – Athene KvartettenSynth, Programmed By – Carsten Heller
A3 Motion Picture
Bass – Moogie Johnson, Peter SommerDrums, Guitar – Ebbe FrejElectric Piano [Yamaha EP70] – Anders BollGuitar – Piper*Organ, Vocals – Anna*Piano, Vocals – Lise Westzynthius
A4 Soldiers
Acoustic Guitar, Organ [Fuzz Organ] – Henrik BallingBass – Moogie JohnsonDrums – Ebbe FrejElectric Guitar, Lap Steel Guitar – Piper*Piano, Vocals – Lise WestzynthiusVocals – Allan Jensen
A5 Long Dark Night Of The Soul
Bass – AC Drums – Ebbe FrejGuitar – Piper*Keyboards – Frederik ThaaeOrgan, Backing Vocals – Anna*Piano, Electric Piano [Yamaha EP70], Tambourine, Vocals – Lise Westzynthius
A6 Narnia
Backing Vocals – Anna*Double Bass – AC Drums – Ebbe FrejGuitar – Piper*Piano, Electric Piano [Yamaha EP70], Vocals – Lise Westzynthius
B1 The Fallen
Guitar – Kasper BjørkeOther [Glass Smashing] – Peter SommerOther [Glass Smashing], Harmonium, Piano, Shaker, Vocals – Lise Westzynthius
B2 Bechstein My Ass
Backing Vocals – Caspar DavidBass – Moogie JohnsonDrums – Ebbe FrejKeyboards, Sampler, Programmed By – Rob EllisOrgan, Backing Vocals – Anna*Piano, Mellotron, Vocals – Lise WestzynthiusStrings – Athene Kvartetten
B3 Dead-End Blues
Backing Vocals – Gregory BoydBass – AC Guitar, Percussion, Backing Vocals – Piper*Percussion – Cecilie Mørk Thomsen, Magnus VadPiano, Vocals – Lise Westzynthius
B4 Captive
Bass – Moogie JohnsonDrums – Ebbe FrejGuitar – Piper*Strings – Athene KvartettenVocals – Lise Westzynthius
B5 Goodbye, Guardian
Acoustic Guitar, Vocals – Lise WestzynthiusBacking Vocals – Frederik Thaae, Moogie JohnsonDrums, Piano, Backing Vocals – Ebbe FrejTambourine – Nikolaj Nørlund

Companies, etc.

  • Recorded At – Feedback Recording
  • Recorded At – Black Tornado


  • Arranged By [Strings] – Lise Westzynthius (tracks: A2, B4), Rob Ellis (tracks: A1, B2)
  • Engineer – Lise Westzynthius, Morten Bue
  • Engineer [Add.] – Carsten Heller, Jakob Berthelsen, Magnus Vad
  • Mixed By – Carsten Heller (tracks: A2), Frederik Thaae (tracks: A5), Ian Caple (tracks: A6), Kasper Bjørke (tracks: B1), Morten Bue (tracks: A1, A3, A4, B2 to B4), Nikolaj Nørlund (tracks: B5)
  • Producer – Carsten Heller (tracks: A2), Henrik Balling (tracks: A4), Lise Westzynthius (tracks: A3, A5 to B1, B3 to B5), Rob Ellis (tracks: A1, B2)
  • Written-By – Lise Westzynthius


One side of record is picture disc.

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
trbl 122 Lise Westzynthius Siberian Mission ‎(CD, Album) Auditorium , A:larm Music trbl 122 Denmark 2007


Lise Westzynthius - Siberian Mission