Aztec Camera - Backwards And ForwardsAztec Camera - Backwards And Forwards Joe Hisaishi - Piano storiesJoe Hisaishi - Piano stories Tanger  - Le Petit SoldatTanger - Le Petit Soldat The Beach Boys - Blue Birds Over The Mountain / Never Learn Not To LoveThe Beach Boys - Blue Birds Over The Mountain / Never Learn Not To Love Fats Waller - Ain't Misbehavin': The New Fats Waller Musical ShowFats Waller - Ain't Misbehavin': The New Fats Waller Musical Show Babyface - For The Cool In YouBabyface - For The Cool In You Sin Assassins / Zoe Brothers / Soul Tempo - Rev Run PresentsSin Assassins / Zoe Brothers / Soul Tempo - Rev Run Presents Rusalka - Mother Insect FleshRusalka - Mother Insect Flesh
Toomorrow - Toomorrow


MP3 RAR album size:
1657 mb
FLAC RAR album size:
1529 mb
Label: RCA Victor ‎– LSA 3008, RCA Victor ‎– LSA3008
Type: Vinyl, LP
Country: UK
Date of released: 1970
Category: Rock, Pop, Stage & Screen
Style: Soundtrack, Pop Rock, Psychedelic Rock
4.4 / 5
Download free links

Tracklist Hide Credits

A1 You're My Baby 3:00
A2 Taking Our Own Sweet Time 3:04
A3 Toomorrow (Inst.) 2:06
A4 Let's Move On 2:19
A5 Walkin' On Air (Inst.) 2:12
A6 If You Can't Be Hurt 3:00
B1 Toomorrow 2:01
B2 Walkin' On Air 2:53
B3 Spaceport
Composed By – Hugo Montenegro
B4 Happiness Valley 2:36
B5 Let's Move On 0:56
B6 Goin' Back 2:58

Companies, etc.

  • Copyright (c) – RCA Limited
  • Manufactured By – RCA Limited
  • Printed By – Robert Stace


  • Featuring [Toomorrow] – Ben Thomas , Karl Chambers, Olivia Newton-John, Vic Cooper
  • Producer – Mark Barkan, Phil Ramone, Ritchie Adams
  • Supervised By [Music Supervision By] – Don Kirshner
  • Written-By – Mark Barkan (tracks: A1 to B2, B4 to B6), Ritchie Adams (tracks: A1 to B2, B4 to B6)


From the Harry Saltzman-Don Kirshner film "TOOMORROW", Written for the Screen and Directed by Val Guest.
RCA Limited, Record Division, RCA house, Curzon Street, London W1
(c) RCA Limited

Catalog # appears as LSA3008 on the sleeve and as LSA 3008 on disc labels

Printed in England by Robert Stace

The back of the sleeve contains a track listing, along with written information about "Toomorrow" and each of the band members: Ben Thomas, Vic Cooper, Karl Chambers and Olivia Newton-John.
On the sleeve there is no credit for actual instruments, players or vocalists used in each of the recordings.
B5 is an instrumental version of A4; this is not indicated on the back-sleeve track listing (A4 and B5 have the same title), but is labeled correctly on the Side 2 label.
As with track listing below, instrumental tracks are denoted by "Inst." within parentheses
Included an Insert : individual + as a collective group images, with a cut-off order slip,
as these were available to purchase as posters.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Matrix / Runout (Side A label): ZYRS 4875
  • Matrix / Runout (Side B label): ZYRS 4876
  • Matrix / Runout (Side A runout; stamped): ZYRS 4875-1
  • Matrix / Runout (Side B runout; stamped): ZYRS 4876-1

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
none Toomorrow Toomorrow ‎(CDr, Unofficial) Not On Label none Germany 2000
RGM-0218 Toomorrow Toomorrow: Original Soundtrack Album ‎(CD, Album, RE, RM) Real Gone Music RGM-0218 US 2014


Toomorrow - Toomorrow