Aztec Camera - Backwards And ForwardsAztec Camera - Backwards And Forwards Joe Hisaishi - Piano storiesJoe Hisaishi - Piano stories Tanger  - Le Petit SoldatTanger - Le Petit Soldat The Beach Boys - Blue Birds Over The Mountain / Never Learn Not To LoveThe Beach Boys - Blue Birds Over The Mountain / Never Learn Not To Love Fats Waller - Ain't Misbehavin': The New Fats Waller Musical ShowFats Waller - Ain't Misbehavin': The New Fats Waller Musical Show Babyface - For The Cool In YouBabyface - For The Cool In You Sin Assassins / Zoe Brothers / Soul Tempo - Rev Run PresentsSin Assassins / Zoe Brothers / Soul Tempo - Rev Run Presents Rusalka - Mother Insect FleshRusalka - Mother Insect Flesh
Slayer - Repentless


MP3 RAR album size:
1855 mb
FLAC RAR album size:
1512 mb
Label: Nuclear Blast ‎– NB 3359-1, Nuclear Blast ‎– 27361 33591
Type: Vinyl, LP, Album, Limited Edition, Brown with White Splatter
Country: Europe
Date of released: 05 Jan 2016
Category: Rock
Style: Thrash
4.7 / 5
Download free links


A1 Delusions Of Saviour
A2 Repentless
A3 Take Control
A4 Vices
A5 Cast The First Stone
A6 When The Stillness Comes
B1 Chasing Death
B2 Implode
B3 Piano Wire
B4 Atrocity Vendor
B5 You Against You
B6 Pride In Prejudice

Companies, etc.

  • Phonographic Copyright (p) – Nuclear Blast Records
  • Copyright (c) – Nuclear Blast Records
  • Recorded At – Henson Recording Studios
  • Mixed At – Henson Recording Studios
  • Mastered At – Howie Weinberg Mastering
  • Pressed By – Optimal Media GmbH – BF97792
  • Exclusive Retailer – Nuclear Blast


  • Bass [Studio], Technician [Guitar] – John Araya
  • Booking [North America] – John Dittmar, Scott Sokol
  • Booking [Worldwide] – John Jackson
  • Cover, Artwork – Marcelo Vasco
  • Drums – Paul Bostaph
  • Engineer [Additional] – Peter Mack
  • Engineer [Assistant] – Derrick Stockwell
  • Guitar – Gary Holt, Kerry King
  • Layout – Marcelo Vasco, Rob Kimura
  • Legal – Scott D. Harrington
  • Management – Ernie H. Gonzales, Kristen Mulderig, Rick Sales
  • Management [Business] – Angela DeSimone, Bill Vuylsteke, Shelley Venemann
  • Mastered By – Howie Weinberg
  • Mastered By [Vinyl] – KR
  • Photography By – Andrew Stuart
  • Producer, Engineer, Mixed By – Terry Date
  • Technician [Studio Drum] – Gene Provenico, John Gross
  • Vocals, Bass – Tom Araya
  • Written-By – Jeff Hanneman (tracks: B3), Kerry King (tracks: A1 to B2, B4 to B6)


℗ + © 2015 Nuclear Blast Records
Recorded and mixed at Henson Studios in Hollywood, CA.
Mastered at Howie Weinberg Mastering, Los Angeles, CA.

Exclusively available through Nuclear Blast mail-order.
Limited edition Splatter Brown / White vinyl to 500 copies, with special mastering.
Gatefold sleeve.
Includes 4-page booklet with lyrics, artwork etc.

Colour was marketed by Nuclear Blast webpage for pre-order as: brown/red marbled.
Although the sale webpage showed a picture with a black-marbled red vinyl and the actual backsticker states "marble", it was never like this.
They shipped out a white-splattered brown vinyl version, erroneously attaching the "marble" sticker on it.

There is a second barcode stickered on the initial barcode
Pressing plant uncredited, identified by matrix details.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Matrix / Runout (Side A Runout Etched): BF97792-01 A2 KR
  • Matrix / Runout (Side B Runout Etched): BF97792-01 B1 KR
  • Label Code: LC 07027
  • Barcode (Scanned): 727361335915
  • Barcode (Text): 7 27361 33591 5
  • Barcode (Scanned Sticker): 727361358457

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
NB 3359-2, 3359-2 Slayer Repentless ‎(CD, Album) Nuclear Blast, Nuclear Blast NB 3359-2, 3359-2 US 2015
NB 3359-1, 27361 33591 Slayer Repentless ‎(LP, Album, Ltd, Blu) Nuclear Blast, Nuclear Blast NB 3359-1, 27361 33591 Europe 2015
727361335922 Slayer Repentless ‎(CD, Album) Nuclear Blast 727361335922 Brazil 2015
none Slayer Repentless ‎(12xFile, MP3, Album, 320) Nuclear Blast none Sweden 2015
NB 3359-2, 27361 33592 Slayer Repentless ‎(CD, Album) Nuclear Blast, Nuclear Blast NB 3359-2, 27361 33592 Europe 2015


Slayer - Repentless