Aztec Camera - Backwards And ForwardsAztec Camera - Backwards And Forwards Joe Hisaishi - Piano storiesJoe Hisaishi - Piano stories Tanger  - Le Petit SoldatTanger - Le Petit Soldat The Beach Boys - Blue Birds Over The Mountain / Never Learn Not To LoveThe Beach Boys - Blue Birds Over The Mountain / Never Learn Not To Love Fats Waller - Ain't Misbehavin': The New Fats Waller Musical ShowFats Waller - Ain't Misbehavin': The New Fats Waller Musical Show Babyface - For The Cool In YouBabyface - For The Cool In You Sin Assassins / Zoe Brothers / Soul Tempo - Rev Run PresentsSin Assassins / Zoe Brothers / Soul Tempo - Rev Run Presents Rusalka - Mother Insect FleshRusalka - Mother Insect Flesh
Taint  - Secrets And Lies

Secrets And Lies

MP3 RAR album size:
1753 mb
FLAC RAR album size:
1264 mb
Label: SuperFi Records ‎– SF041
Type: 2 x Vinyl, LP, Album
Country: UK
Date of released: 2008
Category: Rock
Style: Noise, Post Rock, Prog Rock
4.4 / 5
Download free links

Tracklist Hide Credits

A1 Hex Breaker
A2 Corpse Of Lov
A3 Barnstorm Zombie Revival
B1 Born Again Nihilist
B2 The Idealist
B3 Goddamn This City
C1 What The Crow Saw
C2 Triumverate
Flute – William Summers
C3 Mass Appeal Sadness
Lyrics By – West*
D Fulfill

Companies, etc.

  • Licensed From – Rise Above Records
  • Pressed By – GZ Digital Media – 74952E
  • Recorded At – Foel Studio
  • Recorded At – Rollin' Rex Studios
  • Mixed At – Hot Head Recording Studios
  • Mastered At – Mighty Atom Studios


  • Bass, Vocals – Chris West
  • Design, Illustration – Jimbob*
  • Drums – Alex Harries
  • Engineer – Chris Fielding
  • Guitar, Vocals – James 'Jimbob' Isaac
  • Lyrics By – Isaac* (tracks: A1 to C2)
  • Mastered By – Joe Gibb
  • Mixed By – Alex Newport
  • Producer, Written-By – Taint


Recorded at Foel Studios, Wales, May 26th - June 5th 2007.
Additional Tracking recorded at Rollin' Rex studios, Bristol - June 9th - 10th '07.
Mixed at Hothead Studios, Los Angeles.
Mastered at Mighty Atom Studios.

Pressing: 525 black.
Gatefold sleeve.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Matrix / Runout (Side A): 74952E1/A
  • Matrix / Runout (Side B): 74952E2/A
  • Matrix / Runout (Side C): 74952E3/A
  • Matrix / Runout (Side D): 74952E4/A

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
RISECD104 Taint Secrets And Lies ‎(CD, Album) Rise Above Records, PHD RISECD104 UK 2007
CDL396CD Taint Secrets And Lies ‎(CD, Album) Candlelight Records USA CDL396CD US 2007
RISECD104P Taint Secrets And Lies ‎(CD, Album, Promo) Rise Above Records RISECD104P UK 2007


Taint - Secrets And Lies