Aztec Camera - Backwards And ForwardsAztec Camera - Backwards And Forwards Joe Hisaishi - Piano storiesJoe Hisaishi - Piano stories Tanger  - Le Petit SoldatTanger - Le Petit Soldat The Beach Boys - Blue Birds Over The Mountain / Never Learn Not To LoveThe Beach Boys - Blue Birds Over The Mountain / Never Learn Not To Love Fats Waller - Ain't Misbehavin': The New Fats Waller Musical ShowFats Waller - Ain't Misbehavin': The New Fats Waller Musical Show Babyface - For The Cool In YouBabyface - For The Cool In You Sin Assassins / Zoe Brothers / Soul Tempo - Rev Run PresentsSin Assassins / Zoe Brothers / Soul Tempo - Rev Run Presents Rusalka - Mother Insect FleshRusalka - Mother Insect Flesh
Deep Purple - Now What?!
Deep Purple

Now What?!

MP3 RAR album size:
1793 mb
FLAC RAR album size:
1485 mb
Label: Ear Music ‎– 0208578ERE
Type: 2 x Vinyl, LP, Album
Country: Europe
Date of released: 29 Apr 2013
Category: Rock
Style: Hard Rock
4.4 / 5
Download free links

Tracklist Hide Credits

A1 A Simple Song
A2 Weirdistan
Keyboards [Additional] – David Hamilton
A3 Out Of Hand
B1 Hell To Pay
Backing Vocals [Gang Vocals] – Students Of Nimbus School Of Recording Arts
B2 Bodyline
Percussion – Eric Darken
B3 Above And Beyond
Keyboards [Additional] – David Hamilton
C1 Blood From A Stone
C2 Uncommon Man
Keyboards [Additional] – David Hamilton
C3 Après Vous
D1 All The Time In The World
Acoustic Guitar – Jason RollerPercussion – Eric DarkenSteel Guitar – Mike Johnson
D2 Vincent Price
Steel Guitar – Mike Johnson
D3 It'll Be Me
Written-By – Jack Clement

Companies, etc.

  • Phonographic Copyright (p) – Edel Germany GmbH
  • Copyright (c) – Edel Germany GmbH
  • Made By – Optimal Media GmbH – BD08430
  • Distributed By – Edel:Distribution
  • Published By – Notting Hill Music
  • Published By – Dislocated Music Publishing Ltd.
  • Published By – Rugged Music Ltd.
  • Published By – Thames Overtures Ltd.
  • Published By – Ezrin Music
  • Published By – Irving Music, Inc.
  • Published By – Universal Music Publishing Group
  • Published By – Warner/Chappell Music
  • Recorded At – The Tracking Room
  • Recorded At – Rainbow Recorders
  • Recorded At – Anarchy Studios
  • Mixed At – Anarchy Studios
  • Mastered At – Sterling Sound


  • Backing Vocals [Additional] – Bob Ezrin
  • Bass Guitar – Roger Glover
  • Drums – Ian Paice
  • Engineer – Justin Cortelyou
  • Engineer [Assistant] – Li Xiao Le
  • Engineer [Rainbow Recorders] – Mike Airey, Nathan Sage, Rob Harris
  • Engineer [Tracking Room Assistant] – Jarad Clement, Zach Allan
  • Guitar – Steve Morse
  • Keyboards – Don Airey
  • Layout, Artwork – Antje Warnecke
  • Management [Business] – Barbara Fucigna
  • Management [Personal] – Bruce Payne
  • Management [Tour] – Ian Digance
  • Mastered By – Greg Calbi
  • Mastered By [Vinyl] – MK
  • Mixed By – Bob Ezrin, Justin Cortelyou
  • Other [Accountant] – Mark Zuckerman
  • Other [Booking Agent] – Neil Warnock
  • Percussion [Additional] – Bob Ezrin
  • Photography By – Jim Rakete
  • Producer – Bob Ezrin
  • Production Manager – Lothar Strunk
  • Technician [Drum] – Pauly Simmons
  • Technician [Guitar] – Thomas "Tommy" Alderson*
  • Technician [Keyboards/Backline] – Mike Airey
  • Vocals – Ian Gillan
  • Written-By – Bob Ezrin (tracks: A1 to D2), Don Airey (tracks: A1 to D2), Ian Gillan (tracks: A1 to D2), Ian Paice (tracks: A1 to D2), Roger Glover (tracks: A1 to D2), Steve Morse (tracks: A1 to D2)


Recorded at: The Tracking Room, Nashville, TN. Anarchy Studios, Nashville, TN.
Additional keyboards recorded at Rainbow Recorders.
Mixed at Anarchy Studios, Nashville, TN.
Mastered at Sterling Sound, New York, NY.

This album is dedicated to Jon Lord.

Souls, having touched, are forever entwined.

Track D3 is an exclusive bonus track, only appearing on the double vinyl and limited edition CD.

The band name is styled "Deep ?urp!e" on the front and back covers. The album is also known as "Now What?!".

Front cover by earMUSIC.

℗ & © 2013 Edel Germany GmbH. earMUSIC is a project of Edel.

Made in Germany.

Comes in a gatefold sleeve with printed inner sleeves including lyrics.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 4 029759 085782
  • Matrix / Runout (A Side, Runout Etching): BD08430-01 A1 MK
  • Matrix / Runout (B Side, Runout Etching): BD08430-01 B1 MK
  • Matrix / Runout (C Side, Runout Etching): BD08430-02 C2 MK
  • Matrix / Runout (D Side, Runout Etching): BD08430-02 D1 MK
  • Rights Society: GEMA/BIEM
  • Label Code: LC 01666

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
MR 5569-2 Deep ?urp!e* Now What?! ‎(CD, Album) Moon Records MR 5569-2 Ukraine 2013
0209172ERE Deep ?urp!e* Now What?! ‎(Box, Ltd + CD, Album + DVD-V + Album, Ltd + CD, Al) Ear Music 0209172ERE Europe 2013
none Deep ?urp!e* Now What?! ‎(CDr, Album, Unofficial) Digital Records none Russia 2013
VICP-65152 Deep ?urp!e* Now What?! ‎(CD, Album) Victor VICP-65152 Japan 2013
0209064ERE Deep ?urp!e* Now What?! ‎(CD, Album + CD + Unofficial, Gol) Ear Music 0209064ERE Russia 2013


Deep Purple - Now What?!