Aztec Camera - Backwards And ForwardsAztec Camera - Backwards And Forwards Joe Hisaishi - Piano storiesJoe Hisaishi - Piano stories Tanger  - Le Petit SoldatTanger - Le Petit Soldat The Beach Boys - Blue Birds Over The Mountain / Never Learn Not To LoveThe Beach Boys - Blue Birds Over The Mountain / Never Learn Not To Love Fats Waller - Ain't Misbehavin': The New Fats Waller Musical ShowFats Waller - Ain't Misbehavin': The New Fats Waller Musical Show Babyface - For The Cool In YouBabyface - For The Cool In You Sin Assassins / Zoe Brothers / Soul Tempo - Rev Run PresentsSin Assassins / Zoe Brothers / Soul Tempo - Rev Run Presents Rusalka - Mother Insect FleshRusalka - Mother Insect Flesh
Tim Buckley - Tim Buckley
Tim Buckley

Tim Buckley

MP3 RAR album size:
1443 mb
FLAC RAR album size:
1731 mb
Label: Elektra ‎– 7559-61338-2
Type: CD, Album, Reissue, of original 1969 LP
Country: Germany
Date of released: 1992
Category: Rock
Style: Folk Rock, Psychedelic Rock
4.4 / 5
Download free links


1 I Can't See You 2:40
2 Wings 2:30
3 Song Of The Magician 3:05
4 Strange Street Affair Under Blue 3:10
5 Valentine Melody 3:40
6 Aren't You The Girl 2:01
7 Song Slowly Song 4:13
8 It Happens Every Time 1:49
9 Song For Jainie 2:43
10 Grief In My Soul 2:03
11 She Is 3:05
12 Understand Your Man 3:06

Companies, etc.

  • Record Company – Elektra Entertainment – 7559-61338-2
  • Made By – Warner Music Manufacturing Europe – 7559-61338-2
  • Copyright (c) – 1969 – 7559-61338-2


  • Arranged By [Strings] – Jack Nitzsche
  • Bass – James Fielder*
  • Drums, Percussion – Billy Mundi
  • Engineer – Bruce Botnick
  • Guitar, Vocals, Arranged By – Tim Buckley
  • Lead Guitar – Lee Underwood
  • Piano, Harpsichord, Celesta – Van Dyke Parks
  • Producer – Paul A. Rothchild
  • Producer, Recording Supervisor – Jac Holzman
  • Written-By – Beckett* (tracks: 1,3,4,5,7,10,11), Buckley*


The only date information on the CD and its included paperwork is the Copyright date 1969. Anecdotal information for other CDs made with similar Codes/Identifiers, champagne-colored mirrored surface, and CD jewel case style point to a 1992 release date or this CD (including the Amazon listing against which it was purchased). Any input pointing to another release date is welcomed. This listing differs from the European release elsewhere at discogs as supported by images provided.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode (On upper right corner on back paper): 07559-61338-21
  • Mastering SID Code (in CD mirror band above WB logo): IFPI L016
  • Mould SID Code (molded in clear hub of CD): IFPI 05R1
  • Rights Society (on front of CD to right of hub): GEMA/BIEM
  • Label Code (on front of CD to right of hub): LC 0192
  • Label Code (on back paper of CD case): LC 00192
  • Other (in CD mirror band to right of WB logo): 755961338-2.3 V01 NVU
  • Other (on front of CD and on back paper): Made in Germany

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
EKS 74004 Tim Buckley Tim Buckley ‎(LP, Album) Elektra EKS 74004 US 1966
WMC5-525 Tim Buckley Tim Buckley ‎(CD, Album, RE) Elektra WMC5-525 Japan 1992
none Tim Buckley Tim Buckley ‎(LP, Album, Unofficial) Балкантон none Bulgaria 1994
EKS-74004 Tim Buckley Tim Buckley ‎(LP, Ltd, RE, Red) Elektra EKS-74004 US Unknown
RHM2 526087 Tim Buckley Tim Buckley ‎(2xCD, Album, Ltd, RE, RM) Rhino Handmade, Elektra RHM2 526087 US 2011


Tim Buckley - Tim Buckley