Aztec Camera - Backwards And ForwardsAztec Camera - Backwards And Forwards Joe Hisaishi - Piano storiesJoe Hisaishi - Piano stories Tanger  - Le Petit SoldatTanger - Le Petit Soldat The Beach Boys - Blue Birds Over The Mountain / Never Learn Not To LoveThe Beach Boys - Blue Birds Over The Mountain / Never Learn Not To Love Fats Waller - Ain't Misbehavin': The New Fats Waller Musical ShowFats Waller - Ain't Misbehavin': The New Fats Waller Musical Show Babyface - For The Cool In YouBabyface - For The Cool In You Sin Assassins / Zoe Brothers / Soul Tempo - Rev Run PresentsSin Assassins / Zoe Brothers / Soul Tempo - Rev Run Presents Rusalka - Mother Insect FleshRusalka - Mother Insect Flesh
Lindi Ortega - Faded Gloryville
Lindi Ortega

Faded Gloryville

MP3 RAR album size:
1510 mb
FLAC RAR album size:
1365 mb
Label: Last Gang Records ‎– Q1 01625, Grand Tour Records ‎– Q1 01625
Type: Vinyl, LP, Album
Country: USA & Canada
Date of released: 2015
Category: Rock, Pop, Folk, World, & Country
Style: Country, Country Rock
3.8 / 5
Download free links

Tracklist Hide Credits

A1 Ashes
Written-By – James Robertson , Lindi Ortega
A2 Faded Gloryville
Written-By – Lindi Ortega
A3 Tell It Like It Is
Written-By – Lindi Ortega
A4 Someday Soon
Written-By – John Paul White, Lindi Ortega
A5 To Love Somebody
Written-By – Barry Gibb, Robin Gibb
B1 When You Ain't Home
Written-By – Brice Long, Lindi Ortega
B2 Run-down Neighborhood
Written-By – Bruce Wallace , Lindi Ortega
B3 I Ain't The Girl
Written-By – Lindi Ortega
B4 Run Amuck
Written-By – Lindi Ortega, Tofer Brown
B5 Half Moon
Written-By – Dan Brigham, Lindi Ortega, Trent Dabbs

Companies, etc.

  • Copyright (c) – Last Gang Records Inc.
  • Phonographic Copyright (p) – Last Gang Records Inc.
  • Recorded At – Sound Emporium
  • Recorded At – Pinhead Recorders
  • Recorded At – Sun-Drop Sound
  • Engineered At – Sound Emporium
  • Produced At – Sound Emporium
  • Manufactured By – Pirates Press
  • Pressed By – GZ Media – 132350E


  • Acoustic Guitar – Dave Cobb (tracks: B2 to B4)
  • Acoustic Guitar, Harmony Vocals – John Paul White (tracks: A4 to B1)
  • Bass – Brian Allen (tracks: B2 to B4), David Hood (tracks: A4 to B1), John Dymond (tracks: A1 to A3, B5)
  • Cello – Caleb Elliott (tracks: A4 to B1)
  • Design [Packaging Design] – Derrick Castle
  • Drums, Percussion – Bryan Owings (tracks: A1 to A3, B5), Chris Powell (tracks: B2 to B4), Gary Craig (tracks: A2), Jeremy Gibson (tracks: A4 to B1)
  • Electric Guitar – James Robertson (tracks: B2 to B4), Jason Cope (tracks: B2 to B4), Jeremy Fetzer (tracks: A4 to B1)
  • Engineer [Assisted By], Producer [Assisted By] – Zack Pancoast (tracks: B2 to B4)
  • Engineer, Producer – Dave Cobb (tracks: B2 to B4)
  • Guitar – Colin Linden (tracks: A1 to A3, B5)
  • Keyboards – Ben Tanner (tracks: A4 to B1)
  • Layout [Additional Layout] – Andrew Robinson
  • Lead Vocals – Lindi Ortega
  • Organ – Ian Fitchuk (tracks: A1 to A3, B5)
  • Photography By – Julie Moe
  • Producer – Ben Tanner (tracks: A4 to B1), Colin Linden (tracks: A1 to A3, B5), John Paul White (tracks: A4 to B1)
  • Recorded By – Ben Tanner (tracks: A4 to B1), Colin Linden (tracks: A1 to A3, B5), Mike Stankiewicz (tracks: A1 to A3, B5)
  • Recorded By [Assisted By] – Zack Pancoast (tracks: A1 to A3, B5)
  • Trombone – Chad Fisher (tracks: A4 to B1)
  • Trumpet – Rob Alley (tracks: A4 to B1)
  • Violin – Kimi Samson (tracks: A4 to B1)


A sticker on the shrinkwrap says "On limited-edition two-color vinyl" but the vinyl is actually black.

© & ℗ 2015 Last Gang Records Inc.

Colin Linden sessions:
'Ashes', 'Faded Gloryville', 'Tell It Like It Is', 'Half Moon'
Recorded by Mike Stankiewicz at Sound Emporium, in Nashville, TN and Colin Linden at Pinhead Recorders in Nashville, TN.

Muscle Shoals sessions:
'Someday Soon', 'To Love Somebody', 'When You Ain't Home'
Recorded at Sun-Drop Sound in Muscle Shoals, AL.

Dave Cobb sessions:
'Run-down Neighborhood', 'I Ain't The Girl', 'Run Amuck'
Engineered and produced at Sound Emporium in Nashville, TN.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode (Sticker, scanned): 060270162518
  • Matrix / Runout (Side A runout, stamped): 132350E1/B PIRATES PRESS - Q101625 A
  • Matrix / Runout (Side B runout, stamped): 132350E2/A PIRATES PRESS - Q101625 B

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
Q2 01625 Lindi Ortega Faded Gloryville ‎(CD, Album, Dig) Last Gang Records, Grand Tour Records Q2 01625 Canada 2015
none Lindi Ortega Faded Gloryville ‎(10xFile, MP3, Album, 320) Grand Tour Records none Canada 2015


Lindi Ortega - Faded Gloryville