Aztec Camera - Backwards And ForwardsAztec Camera - Backwards And Forwards Joe Hisaishi - Piano storiesJoe Hisaishi - Piano stories Tanger  - Le Petit SoldatTanger - Le Petit Soldat The Beach Boys - Blue Birds Over The Mountain / Never Learn Not To LoveThe Beach Boys - Blue Birds Over The Mountain / Never Learn Not To Love Fats Waller - Ain't Misbehavin': The New Fats Waller Musical ShowFats Waller - Ain't Misbehavin': The New Fats Waller Musical Show Babyface - For The Cool In YouBabyface - For The Cool In You Sin Assassins / Zoe Brothers / Soul Tempo - Rev Run PresentsSin Assassins / Zoe Brothers / Soul Tempo - Rev Run Presents Rusalka - Mother Insect FleshRusalka - Mother Insect Flesh
Love Like...Electrocution - Love Like...Electrocution
Love Like...Electrocution

Love Like...Electrocution

MP3 RAR album size:
1753 mb
FLAC RAR album size:
1400 mb
Label: Building Records ‎– bur010
Type: CD, Album
Country: Australia
Date of released: 2002
Category: Rock
Style: Punk, Emo
4.9 / 5


1 We Only Fuck To Black Sabbath Vol. 4. 1:48
2 The Truth Of The Matter Is I Am Satan And On The Guitars We Have The Devils. This Is Devil Music. 2:27
3 We've Built Our Tombs And Now We're Sleeping In Them. 1:21
4 Das Plague (French For Germans). 1:12
5 Hunger Like Numb Toes On An Oslo Sidewalk. 1:12
6 With Horses In Her Eyes, She Spat Like A Wildcat. 1:09
7 The Graduate Walks WIth A Distant Gait. 1:34
8 The Tropics Of Cancer, Capricorn And A Smashed Face. 0:49
9 This Charade Has Lasted Well Past The Curtains Fall. 1:07
10 Tips For Avoiding The Clap. 1. I Wouldn't Piss On A Scorpion If It Was On Fire. 2:18
11 I May Have Cried A River For Him But He's No Depardieu. 2:23

Companies, etc.

  • Recorded At – Soundhouse Studios, Adelaide
  • Mastered At – Digital CD Mastering
  • Pressed By –


  • Artwork – Brent Stegeman, Love Like...Electrocution
  • Mastered By – Bruce Scheldrick
  • Performer – Brett Davis , David Healey , Garth Travis, Rowan Tedge, Thomas McFarlane, Timothy Sullivan


Contained in a digipak case.
Tracks 3, 4, 6, 7, 9, 11 recorded May 2002. Originally released as 'She Was Red Hot' CD.EP.
Tracks 1, 2, 5, 8, 10 recorded August 2002.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Mould SID Code: IFPI 6Z08
  • Matrix / Runout: *BUR010** 56648 P12044

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
008, SLAVEUNION008 Love Like...Electrocution Love Like...Electrocution ‎(LP, S/Sided, Yel) Slave Union, Slave Union 008, SLAVEUNION008 US 2004
SU008 Love Like...Electrocution Love Like...Electrocution ‎(LP, Album, S/Sided) Slave Union SU008 US 2004

Love Like...Electrocution - Love Like...Electrocution