Aztec Camera - Backwards And ForwardsAztec Camera - Backwards And Forwards Joe Hisaishi - Piano storiesJoe Hisaishi - Piano stories Tanger  - Le Petit SoldatTanger - Le Petit Soldat The Beach Boys - Blue Birds Over The Mountain / Never Learn Not To LoveThe Beach Boys - Blue Birds Over The Mountain / Never Learn Not To Love Fats Waller - Ain't Misbehavin': The New Fats Waller Musical ShowFats Waller - Ain't Misbehavin': The New Fats Waller Musical Show Babyface - For The Cool In YouBabyface - For The Cool In You Sin Assassins / Zoe Brothers / Soul Tempo - Rev Run PresentsSin Assassins / Zoe Brothers / Soul Tempo - Rev Run Presents Rusalka - Mother Insect FleshRusalka - Mother Insect Flesh
Vic Taylor - Reflections
Vic Taylor


MP3 RAR album size:
1401 mb
FLAC RAR album size:
1448 mb
Label: Dynamic Sounds ‎– DY 3334
Type: Vinyl, LP, Album
Country: Jamaica
Date of released: 1973
Category: Reggae, Funk / Soul
Style: Soul, Reggae
4.8 / 5
Download free links

Tracklist Hide Credits

A1 Wonderful Sound
Written-By – Stephens*, Reed*
A2 Mr. Bojangles
Written-By – J. Walker*
A3 Stir It Up
Written-By – B. Marley*
A4 My Woman My Wife
Written-By – Marty Robbins
A5 He
Written-By – Richards*, Mullan*
A6 Only You
Written-By – A. Rand*, B. Ram*
B1 Till
Written-By – Sigman*, Danvers*
B2 Questions And Answers
Written-By – Johnny Nash
B3 True Love Is Greater
Written-By – Carl Perkins
B4 Darling Don't You Cry
Written-By – Ted Wade, Vic Taylor
B5 Last Song
Written-By – Jim Webb*
B6 The Man I Used To Be
Written-By – Conroy Cooper, Ted Wade, Vic Taylor

Companies, etc.

  • Recorded At – Dynamic Sounds Studios
  • Published By – Cotillion Music
  • Published By – Danel Music
  • Published By – Cayman Music Ltd.
  • Published By – Avas Music Publishing Co. Inc.
  • Published By – Wildwood Music Inc.
  • Published By – Bradbury Wood
  • Published By – Chappell
  • Published By – Jamaica Music Publishers
  • Published By – Jad Cayman Music
  • Published By – Ensign Music Corp.
  • Published By – Cedarwood Pub. Co., Inc.
  • Published By – Sheila Music Corp.
  • Published By – Carlin
  • Manufactured By – Dynamic Sounds Recording Co. Ltd.
  • Distributed By – Dynamic Sounds Recording Co. Ltd.


  • Arranged By – Conroy Cooper, Leslie Butler, Neville Hinds, Ted Wade, Wallace Wilson
  • Backing Vocals – Anne Abrahams, Jean Smith , Mary Ann Raymond, Yvonne Smith
  • Bass – Courtney Robb
  • Celesta – Neville Hinds
  • Design – Moo-Young/Butler Associates Limited*
  • Drums – Cornell Marshall, Gladstone Bailey*, Paul Douglas, Winston Grennan
  • Engineer – Carlton Lee, Graeme Goodall
  • Guitar – Hux Brown, Steve Golding, Wallace Wilson
  • Mellotron – Geoffrey Chung, Leslie Butler, Neville Hinds
  • Oboe – Dennis Halloway
  • Photography By – Moo-Young/Butler Associates Limited*
  • Piano – Conroy Cooper, Leslie Butler, Neville Hinds
  • Producer – Byron Lee
  • Saxophone – Ossie Scott
  • Trombone – Sammy Johnson
  • Trumpet – Al Connell, Lester Williams , E. Brackenridge*


This version has a mirrorred title on front sleeve and orange labels.
There is also at least one other version without the mirrorred title and with yellow/red/green label layout that can be submitted as new.

On label:
A1 - Wonderful Sounds
B2 - More Questions Than Answers
B3 - True Love Greater Than Friendship

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Rights Society: ASCAP
  • Rights Society: BMI

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
DY3334 Vic Taylor Reflections ‎(LP, Album) Dynamic Sounds Recording Co. Ltd. DY3334 Jamaica 1973
Vic Taylor - Reflections