Aztec Camera - Backwards And ForwardsAztec Camera - Backwards And Forwards Joe Hisaishi - Piano storiesJoe Hisaishi - Piano stories Tanger  - Le Petit SoldatTanger - Le Petit Soldat The Beach Boys - Blue Birds Over The Mountain / Never Learn Not To LoveThe Beach Boys - Blue Birds Over The Mountain / Never Learn Not To Love Fats Waller - Ain't Misbehavin': The New Fats Waller Musical ShowFats Waller - Ain't Misbehavin': The New Fats Waller Musical Show Babyface - For The Cool In YouBabyface - For The Cool In You Sin Assassins / Zoe Brothers / Soul Tempo - Rev Run PresentsSin Assassins / Zoe Brothers / Soul Tempo - Rev Run Presents Rusalka - Mother Insect FleshRusalka - Mother Insect Flesh
Lionel Long - Today
Lionel Long


MP3 RAR album size:
1843 mb
FLAC RAR album size:
1748 mb
Label: World Record Club ‎– S/4938, World Record Club ‎– S-4938
Type: Vinyl, LP, Album, Club Edition, Stereo
Country: Australia
Date of released: Nov 1971
Category: Folk, World, & Country
3.9 / 5
Download free links

Tracklist Hide Credits

A1 The Piney Wood Hills
Written-By – Buffy Sainte-Marie
A2 Dancing Distance
Written-By – John Stewart , Mason Williams
A3 Love Minus Zero
Written-By – Bob Dylan
A4 Flowers Of Peace
Music By – TraditionalWords By – Pete Seeger
A5 Follow The Wind
Written-By – Barry Gibb
A6 Many A Mile
Written-By – Patrick Sky
A7 Them Poems (Stamp Lickers - Banjo Pickers - Toad Suckers - Sportcarers - Hors D'oeuvres)
Written-By – Mason Williams
A8 Life Song
Written-By – Mason Williams
B1 Alberta
Written-By – Traditional
B2 Blind Men Wander
Written-By – Peter Best
B3 The Marvellous Clouds
Written-By – Rod McKuen
B4 Less Of Me
Written-By – Glen Campbell
B5 Come The Time
Written-By – Peter Best
B6 A Repco Brabham Car
Written-By – Lionel Long
B7 The Green Years
Written-By – Lionel Long


  • Arranged By, Music Director – George Golla
  • Drums – Derek Fairbrass
  • Flute – Don Burrows (tracks: A5, B1)
  • Guitar – Dick Carr, Don Andrews, Jan Gold
  • Harmonica – Richard Brooks
  • Liner Notes – John Rippin
  • Producer – Eric Dunn
  • Vibraphone [Vibes] – John Sangster


"A COLUMBIA recording, released in Australia exclusively by World Record Club."

Australian WRC pressing, sourced from original stampers and featuring unique sleeve art. "S/4938" on sleeve, "S-4938" on labels.

299 Flinders Lane Melbourne
365 Camberwell Rd, Hartwell
177 Elizabeth St Sydney
23 Leigh St Adelaide
Lwr. Ground Floor, 207 Murray St Perth

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Matrix / Runout (Side 1 label): YTX1079
  • Matrix / Runout (Side 2 label): YTX1080
  • Matrix / Runout (Side 1 runout - handwritten): YTX1080-3.
  • Matrix / Runout (Side 2 runout - handwritten): YTX1079-3.
Lionel Long - Today