Aztec Camera - Backwards And ForwardsAztec Camera - Backwards And Forwards Joe Hisaishi - Piano storiesJoe Hisaishi - Piano stories Tanger  - Le Petit SoldatTanger - Le Petit Soldat The Beach Boys - Blue Birds Over The Mountain / Never Learn Not To LoveThe Beach Boys - Blue Birds Over The Mountain / Never Learn Not To Love Fats Waller - Ain't Misbehavin': The New Fats Waller Musical ShowFats Waller - Ain't Misbehavin': The New Fats Waller Musical Show Babyface - For The Cool In YouBabyface - For The Cool In You Sin Assassins / Zoe Brothers / Soul Tempo - Rev Run PresentsSin Assassins / Zoe Brothers / Soul Tempo - Rev Run Presents Rusalka - Mother Insect FleshRusalka - Mother Insect Flesh
Trevor Herion - Beauty Life
Trevor Herion

Beauty Life

MP3 RAR album size:
1585 mb
FLAC RAR album size:
1536 mb
Label: Interdisc ‎– INTO 3-P
Type: Vinyl, LP, Album
Country: Portugal
Date of released: 1983
Category: Electronic, Funk / Soul, Pop
Style: New Wave, Synth-pop
3.7 / 5
Download free links


A1 Dreamtime
A2 Love Chains
A3 Fallen Angel
A4 Success, And The Decline Of The Western Man
B1 Big City
B2 Betrayed
B3 The Jazz Age
B4 Legends
B5 Kiss Of No Return

Companies, etc.

  • Distributed By – Dacapo
  • Phonographic Copyright (p) – Interdisc
  • Copyright (c) – Interdisc


  • Accordion, Backing Vocals – Andy Metcalfe (tracks: B5)
  • Backing Vocals – Chris Rainbow (tracks: A1, A3, A4, B1-B4), Derek Green (tracks: A1, A3, A4, B1-B4), Jackie (tracks: A2), Lorenza (tracks: A2), Mae (tracks: A2)
  • Bass – Brad Lang (tracks: A2), Roy Babbington (tracks: B5)
  • Bass, Guitar – Derek Bramble (tracks: A1, A3, A4, B1-B4)
  • Bass, Mandolin – Simon Humphrey (tracks: A1, A3, A4, B1-B4)
  • Double Bass [String Bass] – Lennie Bush (tracks: A1, A3, A4, B1-B4)
  • Drum Programming [Linn] – Martin Young* (tracks: A2)
  • Drums, Percussion – Graham Broad (tracks: A1, A3, A4, B1-B4)
  • Guitar – John Adler (tracks: A1, A3, A4, B1-B4)
  • Keyboards, Synthesizer – Julian Lindsey* (tracks: A1, A3, A4, B1-B4)
  • Percussion – Mark Fox* (tracks: A2)
  • Photography – Richard Haughton
  • Saxophone – Ian Ritchie (tracks: A1, A3, A4, B1-B4)
  • Synthesizer – Kevin Armstrong (tracks: A2), Richie Cottel* (tracks: A2)
  • Typography – Peter Saville Associates
  • Violin, Keyboards – Simon House (tracks: B5)
  • Vocals – Trevor Herion


All tracks recorded at Red Bus Studios except A2 recorded at The Townhouse & The Manor, and A4 remixed at Odyssey.

℗ 1983 Interdisc. © 1983 Interdisc.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Matrix / Runout (Side 1): INTO. 3.P.A Decapo 17/2/84 FMC
  • Matrix / Runout (Side 2): INTO. 3.P.B Decapo 17/2/84 FMC

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
INTO 3 Trevor Herion Beauty Life ‎(LP, Album) Interdisc INTO 3 UK 1983
3010 Trevor Herion Beauty Life ‎(CD, Album, Ltd, RE, RM, Unofficial) Lost 80s Record Company 3010 Australia 2016
814 743-1 Trevor Herion Beauty Life ‎(LP, Album) Interdisc, Island Records 814 743-1 France 1983

Trevor Herion - Beauty Life